Club Contacts

Executive Directors

Barry White
Chairman
chairman@graduates.org.uk
Peter Marsh
Treasurer
treasurer@graduates.org.uk
Mark Carter
Competitions Director
competitions@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Commercial Director
commercial@graduates.org.uk

Directors

Nick Haryett
Technical and Safety Director
technical@graduates.org.uk
Mark Johnson
Roger Ford
Mark Jones Jamie Winrow

Driving Standards Team

Andrew Outterside
standards@graduates.org.uk
Andy Molsom
standards@graduates.org.uk
Mark Noaro
standards@graduates.org.uk
Rick Potter
standards@graduates.org.uk
Chris Rome
standards@graduates.org.uk
Jonathan Miller
standards@graduates.org.uk

Other Contacts

 
Jamie Ellwood
Webmaster
webmaster@graduates.org.uk
Keith Marchment
Eligibility Scrutineer
scrutineer@graduates.org.uk
Kate Outterside
Race Day Coordinator
raceadmin@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Membership
membership@graduates.org.uk
Caterham Graduates Racing Club Ltd
Registered address: 9 Looke Lane, Puncknowle, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 9BD
Registered in England and Wales: No. 5114877
MSA recognized club no. 174665

Website managed by ID:UK:
ID:UK
Green Hill Lodge
Tilton Lane
Billesdon
LE7 9DS