Club Contacts

Executive Committee Members

Roger Ford
Chairman
chairman@graduates.org.uk
Mark Carter
Treasurer
treasurer@graduates.org.uk
Charles Elliott
Secretary
secretary@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Commercial
commercial@graduates.org.uk

Board Members

Nick Haryett
Technical
technical@graduates.org.uk
Graeme Smith
Barry White
Oliver Gibson Jamie Winrow

Driving Standards Team

Andrew Outterside
standards@graduates.org.uk
Pete Cannard
standards@graduates.org.uk
Declan Dolan
standards@graduates.org.uk
Rick Potter
standards@graduates.org.uk
Chris Rome
standards@graduates.org.uk
Jonathan Miller
standards@graduates.org.uk

Other Contacts

 
Jamie Ellwood
Webmaster
webmaster@graduates.org.uk
Keith Marchment
Eligibility Scrutineer
Kate Outterside
Race Admin
raceadmin@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Membership
membership@graduates.org.uk
Caterham Graduates Racing Club Ltd
Registered address: 9 Looke Lane, Puncknowle, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 9BD
Registered in England and Wales: No. 5114877
MSA recognized club no. 174665

Website managed by ID:UK:
ID:UK
Green Hill Lodge
Tilton Lane
Billesdon
LE7 9DS